Kelvin Momo Shares A New Amapiano Song Called Yeye

Yeye Yeye Amapiano

New Song : Kelvin Momo – Yeye Yeye Amapiano Mp3 Download

Kelvin Momo after a short break decided to come through with a brand new amapiano song which he called Yeye Yeye Mp3 Download.

Kelvin Momo is a prolific South African rapper who has consistently been sharing some new tunes for his fans and followers.

The South African mixer and producer already has lots of musical works to his credit, and he does not seem to be slowing down anytime soon.

Yeye is an Amapiano song which was shared on Youtube by the South African mixer, and you can find the song below

As you listen to Yeye Yeye song, lets look back to some popular releases by him.

2019 Songs Released By Kelvin Momo (from September)

September Releases By Kelvin

Kelvin Momo – Production Mix and 10 & 11 : This is another paino series by the singer, on September he shared the volume 10 and 11, on 24th and 31st September respectively.

Kelvin Momo – Abantu Bethu (amaPiano Version) : Kelvin Momo chose to jump on a house song and create a remix of his own, which was filled with amapiano beats. The song was announced on August but was officially released on September.

October Releases By Kelvin

Kelvin Momo – Samba : Kelvin Momo called in his partners Luu Nineleven and DaliWonga to assist him on a new song which he called Samba, the song was dropped on 18th October.

Kelvin Momo – Yelele (Remake) : Kelvin Momo chose to remix his already released song Yelele, the new version was dropped on October 14th 2019.

Kelvin Momo, Luu Nineleven, Stoks – Hamba Nga Two Ft. DaliWonga : This is a very popular amapiano song by Kelvin Momo, where he enlisted Luu Nineleven and Stoks to assist him on Hamba Nga Two. The Song also features DaliWonga.

November Releases By Kelvin

Some of the amapiano songs which was released by Kelvim Momo include;

kelvin Momo – Zwile Nguban : On 30th November 2019, Momo came through with a new song which he called Zwile Nguban.

Kelvin Momo – False : A week before the release of Zwile Nguban, Kelvin came through with another amapiano song named False.

Kelvin Momo – Heavenly Sounds Vol.5 Mix : Heavenly Sounds is an amapiano series which the SA artiste has embarked on. On 1st November, he released the volume 5 of the series.


Please check back on the last week of December 2019, to know all the songs which will be released on December 2019.

Follow Kelvin Momo on Facebook.

Thank you for visiting, stay tuned on Amapiano.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *